Circle Game

My pain kicked it up a notch today.  I’ve spent most of the day lying on the couch watching TV.  During the time I was up, I played a seek and find game on the computer.  Then I had to stop because of the pain in my lower abdomen and hips.

I feel like I just cycle constantly.  I’m sure anyone else who reads this and has a chronic illness knows what I mean.  Due to my extra sensitive self, I’m going to stop here today and go back to the couch.

At least I’m sticking to my resolution and getting something down in my blog today.

~ by blanketgirl on March 6, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
