Make It Easy

Today was very bittersweet.  I have had troubles with husband as of late that seem impossible to fix.

I’m still trying to decide what I’ll do.

I received a phone call stating that out of 78 candidates I was selected to be interviewed for a major magazine for work I have done with a Miniature Doberman Pincher rescue.

I’m really excited.  This should really help raise awareness about the rescue and hopefully encourage more adoptions.

Tomorrow is a new day, and I’m hoping  a better one.

GooGoo Pants

~ by blanketgirl on February 24, 2009.

One Response to “Make It Easy”

  1. I hope every day is a better day.

    That is so cool that you’ll get to be interviewed! And Gracie can have her day in the sun. 😀 Give her pets for me and have a hug for you. Well done!

Leave a Reply

 
